Special Announcement…


I just wanted to take a moment and share with you some great news that I am really excited about. I started this blog a few years ago, but never was really serious about it, but a couple of years ago I started to get more serious about blogging about children ministries, family ministries, missions and everything that is in the realm of working with children and families. Several week ago I was reading on this blog called cmbuzz.com and they were looking for children’s pastors to blog about children ministries. I am always looking for new ways to blog these days so I decided to put my name in the hat and see if I would have the opportunity to blog for cmbuzz.

Well let’s fast forward to the whirlwind that has ensued such as: going out of the country, finishing up my bachelors degree, coaching my son’s soccer team, being a children’s pastor and a full time dad. I got the word that I have been selected as one of the people to be on the writing team (insert my happy dance here). I was pretty excited about the opportunity that I have gotten to write for cmbuzz.

So I will continue to be blogging over here, but you can also see what I am blogging about over at cmbuzz.com.

Leave a Reply

